The University of Toledo Engineering Council (UTEC)

Organization Presidents

Organization Name Email
American Society of Civil Engineers Alissa Schnipke asceutoledo@gmail.com
American Chemical Society Celine Schreidah Celine.Schreidah@rockets.utoledo.edu
American Institute of Chemical Engineers Alec Cielinski utoledo.aiche@gmail.com
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Matt Snyder Matthew.Snyder@rockets.utoledo.edu
Association for Computing Machinery Kisora Thomas president@utoledoacm.org
Chi Epsilon Jim Schulty utoledo.chiepsilon@gmail.com
Engineering Graduate Student Association Iman Samani Iman.Samani@rockets.utoledo.edu
Engineering Leadership Institute Jon Pawlecki Jon.Pawlecki@utoledo.edu
Engineers in Christ Jacob Bastian Jacob.Bastian@rockets.utoledo.edu
Engineers Without Borders Javier Jalazar Javier.Salazar@rockets.utoledo.edu
First Year Rocket Engineers Eric Macsay Eric.Macsay@rockets.utoledo.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Michael Sloma exec@utieee.org
Maker's Society William Wilson William.Wilson4@rockets.utoledo.edu
National Society of Black Engineers Tyrone Jacobs nsbeut.president@gmail.com
Omega Chi Epsilon Alan Loeffler Alan.Loeffler@rockets.utoledo.edu
Phi Sigma Rho Emily Fitzpatrick Emily.Fitzpatrick@rockets.utoledo.edu
Society of Automotive Engineering Jacob Kennedy Jacob.Kennedy@rockets.utoledo.edu
Society of Women Engineers Sarah Wojnarowski Sarah.Wojnarowski@rockets.utoledo.edu
Tau Beta Pi Alex Binder Alexander.Binder@rockets.utoledo.edu
Theta Tau David Shelton David.Shelton2@rockets.utoledo.edu
Triangle Fraternity Shawn McCauley Shawn.McCauley@rockets.utoledo.edu
University of Toledo Engineering Council Jared Enoch Jared.Enoch@utoledo.edu
UT Rocketry Michael Blackwood utrocketry@utoledo.edu