The University of Toledo Engineering Council (UTEC)

Organization Presidents

Organization Name Email
American Society of Civil Engineers Alissa Schnipke Alissa.Schnipke@rockets.utoledo.edu
American Chemical Society Celine Schreidah Celine.Schreidah@rockets.utoledo.edu
American Institute of Chemical Engineers Blake Biederstedt Blake.Biederstedt@rockets.utoledo.edu
American Society of Mechanical Engineers Nathan Shivak Nathan.Shivak@rockets.utoledo.edu
Association for Computing Machinery Thomas Royko president@utoledoacm.org
Chi Epsilon Jim Schulty James.Schulty@rockets.utoledo.edu
Engineering Graduate Student Association Iman Samani Iman.Samani@rockets.utoledo.edu
Engineering Leadership Institute Jon Pawlecki Jon.pawlecki@utoledo.edu
Engineers in Christ Gunther Ruck Gunther.Ruck@rockets.utoledo.edu
Engineers Without Borders Samantha Ballway Samantha.Ballway@rockets.utoledo.edu
First Year Rocket Engineers Daniel Reichenbach Daniel.Reichenbach@rockets.utoledo.edu
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers Juan Asenjo exec@utieee.org
Maker's Society William Wilson William.Wilson4@rockets.utoledo.edu
National Society of Black Engineers Tyrone Jacobs Nsbeut.president@gmail.com
Omega Chi Epsilon Kevin Clancy Kevin.Clancy@rockets.utoledo.edu
Phi Sigma Rho Emily Fitzpatrick Emily.Fitzpatrick@rockets.utoledo.edu
Society of Automotive Engineering Jacob Kennedy Jacob.Kennedy@rockets.utoledo.edu
Society of Women Engineers Amanda Kovaleski Amanda.Kovaleski@rockets.utoledo.edu
Structural Engineers Associaion of Ohio John Morganstern seaoo.ut@gmail.com
Tau Beta Pi Roger Courtney Roger.Courtney@rockets.utoledo.edu
Theta Tau Johnathon Gibson Johnathon.Gibson@rockets.utoledo.edu
Triangle Fraternity Cordaro Murry-Howard LeNigel100@gmail.com
University of Toledo Engineering Council Erin Gauthier Erin.Gauthier@rockets.utoledo.edu
UT Rocketry Michael Blackwood utrocketry@utoledo.edu