The University of Toledo Engineering Council (UTEC)

Meet Our Chair Members!

Barton, Tyler

Tyler Barton
Junior, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science and Engineering

Payeff, Brandon

Brandon Payeff
FYRE Liaison
Sophomore, Mechanical Engineering

Barnes, Stephen

Stephen Barnes
Member Appreciation Chair
Junior, Bioengineering

Gupta, Ikshita

Ikshita Gupta
Engineaster Chair
Sophomore, Computer Science and Engineering

Ott, Kristen

Kristen Ott
E-Week Chair
Senior, Biongineering

Button, Julia

Julia Button
Alumni Outreach Chair
Sophomore, Electrical Engineering